Contact Us
888-808-5655
Ira Lexus of Manchester
18 Kilton Rd Bedford, NH 03110   Sales: (888) 808-5655  -Service: (888) 214-5036  - Parts (800) 828-6076

Meet Our Staff

 

 Management

Ed Stockel
General Manager
 eds@iramotorgroup.com
Nigel Long
General Sales Manager
nlong@iramotorgroup.com
David Gerardi
Sales Manager
dgerardi@iramotorgroup.com
Hitesh Patel
Finance Director
hpatel@iramotorgroup.com
 
 
Sales Department

Jake Pawlusiak
Sales
jpawlusiak@iramotorgroup.com

Noah Phipps
Sales
nphipps@iramotorgroup.com 
 Sam Sula
Sales
ssula@iramotorgroup.com
Sovanary Sun
Sales
ssun@iramotorgroup.com
Jeannine Smith
Sales Administration
Kara Hendries
F&I Coordinator
Stacey Hoerning
Warranty Admin
Bill Devereaux
Lot Attendant
 
 
Service Department
Ken Vessell
Service Manager
kvessell@iramotorgroup.com
Nicolette Garde
Service Advisor
ngarde@iramotorgroup.com

Joshua Marquis
Service Advisor
jmarquis@Group1Auto.com

Jessica Angelo
Service Advisor
jangelo@iramotorgroup.com
Laurie Beauchemin
Service Advisor
lbeauchemin@iramotorgroup.com
Eric Arneil
Service Technician
Adam Auer
Service Technician
Tom Bilodeau
Service Technician
Brian Cripps
Service Technician
James Eves
Service Technician
Nicholas French
Service Technician
Jason Nadeau
Service Technician

Jeremy Naro
Service Technician
Ray Nash
Service Technician
Chris Rhoades
Service Technician
Alex Soucy
Service Technician
Karl Wichenbach
Service Technician
John Paris
Service Porter

Barry Chase
Service Driver

Fraser Clark
Service Driver

 

Rebecca Cyr
Service Valet
Kevin Finn
Service Valet
Maria Barrientos
Cashier
Cordelia Vickery
Cashier
Parts Department
Ken Lavigne
Parts Manager
klavigne@iramotorgroup.com

 
Richard Parkhurst
Parts