Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I took my car in after an alert that there was a malfunction in the AWD system. It turned out that mice had nested in the engine compartment and ate through a wiring harness. Henry Yee was my service rep and he was great. Henry was very patient and attentive while listening to my concerns and handled the entire repair process with great care. Thank you Henry, and a shout out to Chris who did the repair!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Service was provided today by two professionals: Laurie and Barry who gave us top notch service! The promised time was met and we were comfortable waiting.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Staff at IRA Lexus of Manchester are excellent in making car service experience feels very special. They are very respectful and plesant. They treat my car with extreme care evey time.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Great place, fast, clean, predictable. Happy to go back. People were all friendly and helpful. Inside car drop is always great. They cleaned the car up nicely upon return.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Josh was my service representative. He was very professional, listened attentively to my questions and described very well what was going to be done and how long the service would take. Car was ready on schedule. Very pleased with excellent service which started with a friendly greeting from Barry as soon as I pulled into the service center.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Service agent Shawn was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and clear communicating issues, progress and results. I would consider buying a new Lexus with the confidence the service is top rate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Always great service. Josh Marqui is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with. Kevin and Barry the service valets are also the greatest. Love IRA Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I bought my Lexus 450RX here and also have it serviced here. The service staff is beyond pleasant-and it’s not an act! They are genuinely nice folks. I’ve never had anything sprung on me. The do what they say, and are pretty good as far as honestly estimating how much time things will take. I always get a loaner when requested. However, the waiting area is lovely, with free drinks and snacks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Jordan was very knowledgeable and listened to our wants and needs. The General manager and the finance departments were both easy to deal with. Overall a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Have been coming in for about 15 years and Laurie B is the reason. So professional, so knowledgeable, so kind. The best!! Also Barry and Kevin deserve a thank you for the wonderful service they provide.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Always great service weather buying a new car or having your existing car serviced. The service department is always accommodating to your needs and making sure your car is in great condition.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

We have been dealing with this organization for multiple years and have never been disappointed. This time we were buying replacement new vehicles. Alex in sales was excellent. Went above and beyond the call of duty. Came to our home to resolve questions we had about programming of the electronics (garage door opener, etc). Very reasonable costs when you factor in the quality of the product and service. (Barry- the receptionist in service always a delight.) Kudos to the non front “back room”people who make the front folks look great as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is my 4th Lexus. I wouldn’t own anything else. Dealership and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Waiting area is great. My service advisor Ben Kubat makes service calls a breeze. Kudos!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Laurie gave me an appointment and had the loaner vehicle ready to go. She is the nicest person who seems to truly care about satisfied customers. It is truly a pleasure to work with her as I know our service will be perfect

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

My experience with Shawn was excellent. He kept me on top of what was being done and called to discuss recommendations to add to my scheduled maintenance. Also a shout out for Barry. Kind and friendly greeting and goodbye!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I gave 5 stars for purchase because we've purchased 2 vehyin the last 5 years from Ira Lexus. Great communication as far as letting you know when certain things will need service. Concern for safety is clear with Ira service. Laurie is so great to work with. She genuinely listens to each and every concern and helps to schedule your vehicle efficiently. Very pleased!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

A 1 service 5 star Laurie My service manager Was awesome search great help Me to save me as much money as I can The mechanic that worked on my car was great help to talk to me and tell me that I need to only do this To save me some money awesome service thanks again 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

I give them a 10 I have bought and leased several cars from this dealership Nigel the general manager is the best. Great financial closing as well as great Service thanks Josh .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish! I was welcomed by Barry with a warm pleasant smile, he made me feel comfortable from the start. Josh was awesome as well! He made sure I was settled and comfortable while I waited for my car. Best part of it all? My car was cleaner when I left than it was when I arrived. They washed the outside and vacuumed the inside, I was blown away! I left Lexus of Manchester with a pep in my step!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Met Ben who was very professional and polite. I told him my problem RX 350 he reassured me he would look at it. He was excellent in keeping me posted as to what they found and what was needed. Very happy with Ben. He was my hero!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Ben the service manager was very professional and Barry the driver was also professional. My experience was awesome The work done on my car and the recommended repairs were appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I brought my Lexus RX 350 with over 100,000 miles on it to the dealership for a major update service. Laurie in the service department provided exceptional customer service, the repairs were done quickly, and the car look brand new when I picked it up a day later. I highly recommend Laurie and IRA Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

There service and customer care are great. They pay attention to detail and explain thoroughly, the service provided. I would highly recommend IRA Lexus to everyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Josh was great to work with and Geoff was awesome from finance department. Car is great and looking forward to shopping again. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I got my maintenance done this past weekend and Laurie helped me get through the process smoothly. She even helped me with the recall that I totally forgot about. Great job Laurie, thank you for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Ben was great. Barry wonderful as always. All excellent as it has always been for my many visits to IRA of Manchester. Great dealership. Very clean and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

My rx 350 was due for state inspection and even though no repairs were needed, they took extra good care of my vehicle. It was washed a d vacuumed. Looked great and I didn’t have to wait for a long time, maybe 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

The technician was highly professional and very attentive to details. The truck is awesome like a brand new. The advisor was top notch and explained all that happened and why.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

The service dept. always goes beyond and above. Super clean areas and the Sevice advisors are very helpful. The loaners are new and we’re very satisfied as always. I’ve noticed that the repair facility is never too busy which is a testament to the quality of the Lexus product.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Shawn did a great job managing my service appointment, went out of his way to insure my satisfaction. Waited for the service in nice area, job done quickly within time projected.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

The customer service was exceptional as usual. Everybody is always professional and friendly . I’m always very satisfied when I leave with the work that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I usually deal with Joshua. As usual, he is efficient and on the ball. I feel very comfortable going there. This is my third car with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

A real pleasure to work with the caring and efficient folks at the dealership. Everything went extremely smooth and we were thrilled with the outcome

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Excellent service. Very friendly folks respectful and trying to help you in any aspect of car businesses. Facility is very clean and modern. Will be here when need a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Service my car was easy and comfortable as Always. Drop off was less then 5 minutes pickup was the same. Was notify by text and call whenever required

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

The service department is a pleasure to deal with, from the welcoming associate to the excellent service advisor. Laurie takes pride in providing great personal service. Comfortable waiting area!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

My advisor Russell was very helpful with explaining what needed to be done. Services were completed in a timely manner which is much appreciated thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I was very happy with Stephanie, she was awesome! She helped me get into the vehicle I was looking for, and Geoff in financing was very good also. Both were knowledgeable and couldn’t have been nicer!! I would definitely go back for next car!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable group of people. Expert Work was done quickly. Nice Clean environment . They go out of their way to make your day!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

IRA Lexus in Bedford never fails to excel. From the sales to service, still satisfied 100k miles later. There is no doubt my next car will be from IRA lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

First time buying a Lexus and my wife and I were overwhelmed with extreme customer service. Way over the top from Alex, who never once pressured us nor pushed us into something we didn't want or need. She took the time to ask us what we wanted before looking at a vehicle, then directed us accordingly. Highly recommend this Lexus dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Ten days after buying my used vehicle I heard a loud squealing noise. I also noticed damage that I hadn’t previously seen. All was fixed free of charge with no hassles. I got a 2020 loaner car to drive for my convenience. Management and service department were excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I’m extremely happy with the purchase and servicing of my Lexus RX 350, highly recommend Ira Lexus , will definitely buy from them again! Great attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Salesman was great not pushy, helpful and very nice. The buying process was very very long.. overall a good experience I’m hoping the car is reliable and lasts

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Service advisor Ben did a great job explaining everything and kept in touch throughout the process. He is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Took my car to the dealership for a recall. It was my first visit to Ira Lexus. Staff was friendly and helpful. The work was done quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great dealership. Great customer service. Had a vehicle for 6 years. Always treated with professionalism and respect. No pushy salesmanship that borders anything near what I have seen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Laurie B , our service advisor, was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She spent extra time to address all our concerns. We will definitely request her in the future. She is certainly a major asset to Ira Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

We bought a used Lexus RX350. Our salesman, Lucian made the process seamless and painless! We were so happy to deal with such a great guy! Highly recommend him if you’re looking to buy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Service Advisor Laurie B. is truly outstanding and the primary reason I continue to utilize this dealership for my Lexus buying and service arrangements. Service department is exceptional as well as sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

After contacting Lexus for the airbag recall, they had my car flatbed towed to and from Ira Lexus in Manchester, NH. This is the closest Lexus dealer and is over 150 miles away. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and professional, and knowledgeable of my service. I had my car back in less than 36 hrs. The service was performed along with a courtesy inspection of several components. Everything was free. Thank You Ira Lexus and Russ Oulette!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Laurie was great as always, she is an asset to IRA Lexus, great service from the people at the Manchester/Bedford office. I will recommend them every time

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

LAURIE Beauchemin and Ira Lexus make a great team. very pleased with our service and care of our vehicle. Also had my car detailed today outstanding job. Thank You.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

We had both cars serviced for regular maintenance and recalls using IRA’s valet service. Dawn was excellent and as always exceeded my expectations. I like that we were kept informed of the progress of the service being performed on our vehicles, having the cars returned cleaned inside and out, the advice given to do the state inspection service due next month saving us a trip in and the discount available on the fall for new tires needed before winter sets on. I always let others know about the exceptional service at IRA.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Laurie was excellent as always. Exceeded my expectations as always. Thank you for continued exceptional service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service or a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I do have one complaint. I purchased this Lexus because I assumed it had all the bells and whistles I wanted.However, when I tried to use my remote starter and it didn’t work, I was told I had to pay $8.00 per month to activate it. That shocked me to my core. To purchase a $50,000 vehicle then get nickeled and dimed over it. You can get a Honda and it automatically comes with it. I am not happy about that. I’m embarrassed to tell people that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

As always Dawn kept me informed well my car was being serviced. Awesome customer service which is hard to come by. I will continue to have loyalty to the dealer ship.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Lexi was my service consultant. She kept me informed at every turn. Car was detailed and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't have had a better experience. This is my second Lexus from Ira and my 2010 service was the ver y same. Keep it up. I appreciate the service department more than anything.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

As always, pleasant and satisfying experience - so great to have a dealer I can trust!!! Laurie is the very best advisor to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

The service adviser Dawn is very knowledgeable, honest and will work with you on what work is necessary and what could wait. The service technicians are very through and efficient. Their main goal is providing customer satisfaction and excellent service. I give them 👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

I went in to get the state inspection for my vehicle. I received fast, friendly service as usual. Plus, my vehicle was given a car wash and looked great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Used their valet service to pickup and drop off my car. Good experience. Driver disinfected the car before giving it to me. Lexi kept me informed on the work being done and the status of the repairs. Buying a car here and the Service provides an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Dropped off my Lexus @ 11:30am and let the service rep know I had an appointment mid afternoon and needed my car ready by 3pm. My car was ready by 2:30😁👍. Thanks for being so accomodating to my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Even when they are short-handed, their customer service is great. Laurie always welcomes us back like old friends, finds out what we need, advises us as to what to expect and what should be done, and gets us back on the road with a loaner while the work is being. She updates us during the day via text or email, and let’s us know immediately when the car is ready. We return to her smiling face and have our serviced car, washed and vacuumed, presented to us. It’s been like this for years, and we look forward to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

I had a great experience at IRA Lexus this past week. Laurie Beauchemin, the Service Advisor, explained quite thoroughly the work to be done on our Lexus. Her customer service skills are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Service is always speedy and effective. Staff are friendly, courteous and keep me well informed. Waiting area is spacious and comfortable. This is the fourth car we have purchased and had serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Always a great experience. Courteous staff, attentive and accommodating! I’ve been with them for over 10 years and I’m sure I will be saying the same thing in 10 more!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Excellent service Came in twice to pick up the car and to pick the wheels Fast and accurate on times of pickup arriving. Friendly polite service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Always receive great service. I particularly appreciate Laurie Beauchemin who is always responsive and capably addresses any questions or concerns I may have regarding maintenance of my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Laurie did a great job getting me in and out with Quality Service. I will always service my car here. Everyone is always nice and will help you with your needs. They answer your questions and explain why the price was what it is.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Joe was amazing to deal with Nigel and Anita were a pleasure to deal with. We will be purchasing more cars here in the future and recommending them to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Great service - You don’t even have to leave your house, they pick up and wash your vehicle with any service. Couldn’t ask for more.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

I had a great service experience at IRA Lexus in Bedford NH. Laurie, as usual, was a great advisor going above and beyond to facilitate that everything got done efficiently and updated me explaining the process over the two days. Having a loaner was helpful to decrease the inconvenience of not having a car when still needing to work. The facility and car were spotless and the sanitization process made me feel very comfortable knowing that the dealership cares just as much about my safety and health as that of my car. Would definitely recommend and return as a loyal ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

We had a state inspection performed on our Lexus HS 250. All service was performed in a timely manner and the vehicle washed. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Lexus service went above and beyond by disinfecting the inside of our vehicle as well. Josh and Barry are always pleasant during our service visit! 😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Excellent customer service, and always quality repairs. I have a 14-year old Lecus and they have done a super job maintaining it through the years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

The advisor was helpful during the drop off and pickup. The work was completed and well done and the car was ready before the estimated time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Well done in preparing the area for social distancing. I felt safe while my car was getting its check up. They vacuumed front and back and washed it too. I am impressed with Lexus of Manchester, NH

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

This was my first regular service for my CPO RX...booked online and everything went very smoothly (despite the pandemic situation) Very pleased with the service and my service managers thoroughness, and also reasonable price for NH inspection sticker....would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Thank you for a seamless visit / experience. I was unaware of the two hours needed for the repairs and Dawn offered up a loaner for the day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Great place to buy a Lexus!! They are very easy to deal with and have great people !! I have bought a lot of cars in my life and they are by far right on top.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

The service was above and beyond welcoming and professional. A breath of fresh air in this day and time. Truly impressive. My experience was good from start to finish. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Outstanding service at Lexus if Manchester Easy appointment scheduling Service is fast and efficient Great waiting area Text updates are great Fantastic Complimentary car wash Very satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

If you need to have maintenance done on your Lexus (or any other vehicle), ask for Josh in Service. You won’t be disappointed. He is attentive, informed, honest and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Outstanding service, also the professionalism of the entire staff really shows that the service department is very customer oriented. The service consultant Josh Marquis kept us totally informed throughout the repar process. Also provided exceptional guidance on the type of repairs being done that builds a total trust that you are getting the right repairs at the right cost. Thank you Josh and thank all the staff and tech at MHT IRA Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Russ was great. He gave me discount because mechanic did not find the tire leak that I mentioned as an issue. Not a big deal but tells me a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Great service and dealership. Dawn was great and helpful! We waited while service was completed and the waiting area was also very clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I get treated like an absolute queen every. Time. I can't say enough about the customer service and car service I have received!! Thanks for all you do to keep me and my family safe!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Josh is the best service guy. He goes in early has my paperwork ready and loaner car ready and warm. I head to work and on my way home I stop and grab my car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with sales and service at Lexus of Manchester! Josh, Barry, and Kevin make it so easy. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Best service anywhere! Josh takes the time to explain exactly what will be done and there is never a surprise or added charge. Worth a drive just to see that excellent service and reasonable rates still exist at a higher end dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Could not be happier than with the entire experience. Josh is the best service adviser that I've ever seen! Does not try to force unneeded repairs like so many other dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

During my visit to have an airbag recall performed Lexi was my service advisor. She was professional, personable, and a pleasure to speak with. Lexi took care of everything quickly and made sure everything went as planned.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

IRA Lexus of Manchester is a well oiled machine, the customer service and communication far exceeded my expectations. Dawn my Service Advisor was extremely helpful, friendly and she made me feel at ease during this stressful time (repairs after a road accident). Dawn promptly communicated to me by phone and email the status of the repair process and insurance claim process. Excellent service from drop off to pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Laurie is simply amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable. She keeps you inform while you are waiting. Best service ever. I would highly recommend her, which I have.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I was welcomed by very upbeat friendly valets who guided me through the seamless process. I met with Kelli and she explained how long the inspection would take and kept me informed whilst I waited in the lounge. The vehicle was washed and vacuumed, Rose the Cashier was lovely and offered me a bottle of water for my travels. Excellent experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I saw a 2019 bmw online and scheduled an appointment. when I got to the dealer they had the car right up front ready to drive. Alex was great she knew a lot of info even though the car was not a Lexus. she was very personable and not pushy at all which is a plus when your trying to make a huge purchase as this was. they general sales manage also came over to congratulate me after I decided. anita than did the financing and she made that process more tolerable as well. I will recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Fantastic! Laurie did a great job. It was fast and efficient.My car look nice and clean when I got it back. I was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

I bought my first car from them and loved the buying process. The dealership and the service department has went above and beyond to provide me excellent customer service. Very happy with the purchase, valet service. Great work Ira Lexus of Manchester

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Great experience, did a lot of searching for the perfect Lexus for me and Lexus of Manchester had the one. Salesman was great no pressure bought the car drives like a dream. Thank you lexus of Manchester.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Wasn’t planning to buy anything, but loved RX350, ended up taking it home with us, Alex Wright is such a excellent Saleswoman, Recommended, Thank You


Leave Us A Review