Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Bought a used Hyundai from them that was advertised online. It took a total of 2 hours to test drive, purchase, inspect, fill with gas and a quick detailing. By far the smoothest experience we have ever had at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Eddy in Service provided an exemplary experience today. Ira Lexus Manchester is the best dealership I’ve ever done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service department continues to be top notch. Great scheduling, analysis, pricing and execution all add up to top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Barry and, Sean,,especially, were amazing!! I hold customer service to a high standard, and they both exceeded my expectations! A big thank you to both men!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Ira Lexus of Manchester. My salesman, Zachary Rocheleau exceeded my expectations. There was no pressure, we went on a test drive and it was like hanging out with a friend. Zach was very polite, knowledgeable and attentive. He made sure all of my questions were answered, was very honest and straight forward. There were no gimmicks, no games, just a great experience. If you're looking for an enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle like it should be then go to IRA Lexus of Manchester and see Zach Rocheleau.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I recently purchased a used vehicle at ira Lexus of Manchester and came back for service. My service advisor Joshua Marquis was excellent. He was very friendly, informative and had me on my way in no time. If you're looking for down to earth excellent service from someone who goes above and beyond for their customers, Joshua Marquis is the guy to see. The tech Frank was great as well and even came out to explain what he did to solve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Sean Nicholson is incredible, I trust him and his advice. Kudos to the folks who work on my car and thank you for all and the car wash and vacuum too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great experience getting vehicle serviced. Clear understanding of service. Good coffee and snacks. Highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent service and very helpful Sean Nicholson is amazing guy he helped me with my wheels too repaired and job was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very professional and very fast. Very happy with the sales process and the service team. I would highly recommend this dealer for service and sales. Took me at my scheduled time and did a great job. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Ira Lexus of Manchester is one of the best places to get your car serviced. They are very courteous and helpful They also have the loaner option if you have to leave the car for more than couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service and great service advisors. Will continue to bring my vehicles in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I brought two of my cars in for inspection and the service prompt friendly and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Barry is friendly and efficient. My service advisor, Eddie Aldrich is friendly, courteous, and knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The employees are friendly and welcoming. I worked with Eddie Aldrich. He is very knowledgeable and kept me informed about the car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Lexus is a higher level of experts and performance of taking care of customers great service would recommend using them even if i didn’t have a Lexus thanks team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of my service advisor Laurie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The greeter at the service entry was very pleasant and courteous. My service advisor was very good too. He explained what the service entailed and he explained an additional repair I needed very clearly. I was very happy overall with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Service dept is very professional and courteous . Laurie was very helpful..The mail coupons came in handy and I appreciate the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

After extensive research and multiple Lexus dealership visits I was finally able to locate the GX460 I wanted with a price that I was beyond thrilled with at Lexus of Manchester. The sales team, specifically James Hennessey, was a dream to work with. No pressure, fully transparent, and beyond knowledgeable of the vehicle. I highly recommend the dealership, and James as a sales consultant, especially if you are a well educated consumer that wants no xx. He will one up you on your intel unlike other salesmen who have no clue when it comes down to model specs and stats. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Took my car in for service and Josh was helpful and knowledgeable as he always is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Love this dealership they take very good care of me every time I’m there! Sean was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Best customer service experience you will ever have! That, coupled with the service excellence is why we will always go to Ira Lexus of Manchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Did exactly what they said they would. Helpful and courteous. First time in for 5k checkup. No issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Fantastic, from beginning to end. Superior customer service. All aspects of this visit were very customer oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Id give Our sales rep Wendy 5 stars, She was knowledgeable and very respectful of our time. She knew we were in a time crunch and did everything she could do move the sale along, I cannot say enough positive things about her! We had to deal with Liridon Syla on our trade, who would receive 1 star for showing up to work. The initial offer was honestly insulting. He low balled us by $6,500 on our trade, came up with a tall tale about oil leakage that would cost $2k to fix. We were about to walk away and he suggested we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I think that it’s the people that make the difference for me. The culture of the staff… the ones you interact with AFTER you've bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Friendly people good mechanics all way help me out when I need , anyway great dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very positive experience at this dealership great staff, knowledgeable and friendly . Great waiting area atmosphere. Would recommend shopping here to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I recently bought a used vehicle here and and was impressed with the entire process. Stepanie had the vehicle ready for a test ride when I arrived at the dealership. She was both knowledgeable and helpful during the entire purchase process. I highly recommend her. The negotiations were painless. Very satisfied with the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

My experience with the sales department is always straightforward and willing to get you a good deal. They have clean and well kept vehicles, I wouldn’t think twice to purchase a used vehicle here and feel confident in its condition. Stephanie did a good job facilitating the transaction and getting me in and out as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

My service advisor Lori was excellent, as always.. She is attentive, understands the hopes and worries of customers well and explains things proactvely. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Customer service is always very useful and friendly. Fast service and very comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They were actively pursuing my interest in the cars they have available. Sadly, I had already made an offer to purchase at another Lexus dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Zach was super throughout the sales process, answering all of my questions and explaining the options on my vehicle. When I returned for my inspection, the service department was awesome. It's what I've come to expect from Lexus and definitely a better experience than than I had with the other dealerships I visited. A+ all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

It’s the people that work at IRA that make a difference such as Corey, and Megan Kyle and mostly Nigel Long . They all put you at ease and I was treated respectfully .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very Pleasant, professional atmosphere. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good prices and excellent service. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Exceptional, timely service with top notch customer service by Eddie and his colleagues. They were extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful in all of their communications!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Excellent service experience from Barry at the valet to Eddie my service advisor. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great communication about my service with Joshua and the service tech and tks for the video about my service as well regards K Furtney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Our purchase of a new Lexus at Ira couldn't have gone more smoothly. From our 1st contact with Ira for a special build, were at another dealer we were on a waitlist for 10 months, Ira Lexus of Manchester located a vehicle for us in days. Communication was fast and efficient with our salesperson and everyone else we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Josh in service as well as Barry Chase was very helpful since we had a missing lug nut key and both of them were very nice in helping us purchase the appropriate part and then resolved the flat tire repair! Really appreciate them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Best customer service. Josh gets my vehicle in promptly and keeps me posted on everything that needs attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The service department at Ira is extremely well run and provides a great all around experience. I really appreciate how they efficiently get you in and out with minimal time involved. All the staff are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service was done in a timely period. Service coordinator Laurie was most helpful. It was a good appointment. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Excellent service- great communication throughout the day. Scheduled me for next day service- very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

People are very nice and their service team did an excellent job!! I am very much happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Excellent Service Department! Appreciate the updates and really appreciate getting my vehicle back cleaned inside and out! Sean is fantastic and takes time with all his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Treated very well with all the time necessary to make the purchase . I was told after the fact that they only had one of the two key fobs which would be my only complaint and the reason why, I’m promised the other will come eventually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent staff and work. Have been going to Ira for nearly 8 years and will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The service department was quick and attentive with warranty issues after initial purchase of our vehicle. They went out of their way to make a difficult process, smooth by providing a loaner vehicle, while our vehicle was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

This is the 3rd car we've bought from Ira toyota & lexus sinse 2001 my wife loves this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The staff is courteous. The waiting area is clean and communication is great throughout the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Fast and efficient work in the service department. Reasonable pricing and quality parts and workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Went for routine maintenance. Sean gave excellent service and provided a loaner while waiting. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Always nice and respectful,Nice atmosphere and very clean, always water,soda,juice,coffee available for Customers, also plenty of snacks and 2 large screen TV's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great service, extremely clean environment. Refreshments while you wait. I feel very confident in the recommendation of repairs and have great confidence in the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Excellent service, thorough, explained the necessary repairs well, explored different options had good humor and strong ethics,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Laurie has always looked after my vehicles and had never steered me wrong. Laurie, Barry, Chris and all the staff at Lexus of Manchester are top notch !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great service and very friendly people Lauri is the best! After this sentence I should’ve reached the 15 word minimum thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Outstanding dealership to work with. Upfront. No hassle. And tremendous follow up. Can’t recommend enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Excellent service. Service Rep Sean Messinger was very helpful. Waiting Area was very comfortable. Satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Sean Messenger was great as usual to work with. The service department is always easy to work with and they want to make sure you are happy. And Barry is just the absolute best when you drop your car off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Laurie was excellent! She has been consistently outstanding and I’ve had nothing but smooth experiences with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

My service experience with Sean was excellent. He provided fast, friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Laurie is best auto consultant I have ever worked with. She is very customer oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

If you own a Lexus, new or used, this is the place to have it serviced. They care to keep your car running as well you should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Josh and Barry are over the top the best. Professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend the dealership to everyone I speak with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

It was a great and relaxing experience. The staff was knowledgeable on their vehicles and products. I felt that the staff was courteous of my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Joe Cardello is the best ever. Been going to him for 8, yes 8 Lexus cars and each time he has gotten us a good deal. He always works hard to get us a good deal. We are going down to one car soon and it will be the Lexus because we love it so much. But more so, we love Joe!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

We found the staff at Ira Lexus Manchester to be friendly, professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Shawn was excellent to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Would have been 5 stars but big grease stain on my beige drivers seat was bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The dealership was clean and staff was friendly. Sven was very accomodating and knowledgeable in helping me decide on an extended warranty that tailored my lifestyle perfectly. I have a 2019 Lexus Nx and will definitely come back for my next car. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Just a good guy. Top notch. Lucky to know him really. I recommend always dealing with Sven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Courtesy, friendly, provide good explanation, good service in an acceptable timely manner. Good waiting area with coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The experience was initially a-ok but Nigel Long went above and beyond and turn it into great experience! Really happy customer here. Nigel reached out to see if we had any grievances, and offered to fix things *after* I signed the paperwork. Simply incredible service! In general, facility is sparkling clean; staff -- nice and respectful. Now, what can be improved: not all Lexus customers are the same. In my mind there are two buckets: people who do not look at the price, they just need a nice reliable luxurious ride, and people like me -- I love Lexus cars, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Very easy to deal with no matter with either the sales department or the service department Excellent Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Dealership is easy to work with and service department is very helpful and knowledgeable about the service they ar going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Work was fine, however I needed a software update that cost $45 and I was not told of the cost beforehand and it was just done and charged to me at checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Excellent customer service and sales group! Professional organization. I was well taken and my service needs were taken seriously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Professionally articulated service completed on my car and was done very efficiently in less than 2h.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent service at the service center. Shaun was very helpful in taking care of me ND the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Barry is kind and attentive when you arrive. Everyone is helpful, especially Sean who listens and cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Great service …very nice to deal with they go the extra mile for their customersThank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

They are ok. Too sticky sweet sometimes. Seems less than sincere. Honesty is a better policy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Stephanie Nix did an amazing job helping me find a car. She was professional and caring about her customers, I enjoyed working with her and she made the experience of buying a car fun and easy. I would definitely recommend her to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Excellent service and attention to detail. Sean Messenger the service manager is always willing to talk and listen to my concerns about my car. The staff at service department are polite knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the awesome work, and thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Had a synthetic oil change done website indicated it would cost $89.95 for synthetic oil change. When I received the bill I was sticker shocked $127.64, -$13.00 for afternoon appointment. You should change the website and put the correct amount. It’s very misleading.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The service is exquisite employees were knowledgeable, friendly and empathetic. You are welcomed like family. My baby (my car) was very well taken care of with bumper to bumper service. I love my dealership. I will definitely handle all my service needs here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Always friendly and very accommodating. Despite the expense I always look forward to my yearly visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Always handled respectfully and evaluates my vehicle fully with good guidance, extra savings, loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Excellent customer relationships with service department. Extra clean facility. Fast service. A pleasure to deal with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review